Ansprechpartner

 

Für Service

RainerRainer Bersch

Tel: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 59
Fax: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 77
E-Mail: r.bersch@econopak.de

 

 

René Mecking

Tel: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 37
Fax: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 77
E-Mail: r.mecking@econopak.de

 

 

Für Formatwerkzeuge

Karl-HeinzKarl-Heinz Döring

Tel: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 21
Fax: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 70
E-Mail: k.doering@econopak.de

 

 

SandraSandra Lauth

Tel: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 57
Fax: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 70
E-Mail: s.lauth@econopak.de

 

 

 

Für Ersatzteile

MichaelMichael Eifler

Tel: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 47
Fax: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 77
E-Mail : m.eifler@econopak.de

 

 

IreneIrene Dojan

Tel: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 46
Fax: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 77
E-Mail: i.dojan@econopak.de

 

 

Matthias Spang

Tel: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 45
Fax: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 77
E-Mail: m.spang@econopak.de