Bereichsleiter Vertrieb, Projektierung & Auftragsabwicklung

Markus

Markus Zerbe

Tel.: +49 172 61 50 26 1
Fax.: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 70
E-Mail: m.zerbe@econopak.de

 

 

 

 

Nationaler Vertrieb D-A-CH

Bino Bastian

Tel.: +49 152 22 78 35 11
Fax.: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 70
E-Mail: b.bastian@econopak.de

 

 

 

 

Internationaler Vertrieb

TonTon Nederkoorn

Tel.: +31 6 15 61 96 91
Fax.: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 70
E-Mail: t.nederkoorn@econopak.de

 

 

 Max Schneider

Tel.: +49 162 43 32 63 7
Fax.: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 70
E-Mail: m.schneider@econopak.de

 

 

Darius Vysniauskas

Tel.: +49 172 83 47 70 9
Fax.: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 70
E-Mail: d.vysniauskas@econopak.de

 

 

 

 

Vertrieb Frankreich

Jean Francois HubertJean François Hubert

Tel.: +33 6 79 08 26 97
Fax.: +49 (0) 6734 / 9201 – 70
E-Mail: j.hubert@econopak.de